FEPS Members

National political foundations and think tanks (47)

Austria Karl Renner Institut - - http://www.renner-institut.at/
Belgium Stichting Gerrit Kreveld - http://www.stichtinggerritkreveld.be/
Belgium Institut Emile Vandervelde - http://www.iev.be/
Bulgaria Institute for Social Integration - http://www.isi-bg.org/
Bulgaria Institute for New Economic Progress (INEP)
Czech Republic Masarykova Demokraticka Akademie - http://www.masarykovaakademie.cz/
Denmark Arbejderbevaegelsens Erhvervsrad (ECLM) - http://www.ae.dk/english
Denmark Cevea - http://cevea.dk/
Estonia Johannes Mihkelson Centre - http://www.jmk.ee/
EU Solidar - http://www.solidar.org/
Finland Kalevi Sorsa Säätiö - http://www.sorsafoundation.fi/
France Fondation Jean-Jaurès - http://www.jean-jaures.org/
Germany Friedrich Ebert Stiftung - http://www.fes.de/
Germany DPZ (Das Progressive Zentrum) - http://www.progressives-zentrum.org
Germany Humboldt Viadrina Governance Platform http://www.governance-platform.org/
Greece TO DIKTIO http://todiktio.eu/
Greece Institute for Strategic and Development Studies ISTAME - http://www.istame.gr/
Hungary Policy Solutions http://www.policysolutions.hu/en
Hungary Tancsics Mihaly Alapitvany - http://www.tancsicsalapitvany.hu/
Ireland TASC http://www.tasc.ie/
Italy Fondazione Di Vittorio - http://www.fondazionedivittorio.it/
Italy Associazione Socialismo 
Italy Centro Riforma Stato - http://www.centroriformastato.org/
Italy EYU Foundation - Europa, Youdem, l'Unita http://www.fondazioneeyu.it/en/
Italy Fondazione Italianieuropei - http://www.italianieuropei.it/
Italy

Fondazione Gramsci- http://www.fondazionegramsci.org/

Italy Pietro Nenni Foundation www.fondazionenenni.it/
Latvia Freedom and Solidarity Foundation - http://www.bsf-latvija.lv
Luxembourg Fondation Robert Krieps - http://www.fondationrobertkrieps.lu/
Malta Fondazzjoni Ideat - http://www.ideat.org.mt/
Netherlands Foundation Max Van Der Stoel - http://www.foundationmaxvanderstoel.nl/
Netherlands Wiardi Beckman Stichting - http://www.wbs.nl/
Nordic Council SAMAK
Poland

Centrum im. Ignacego Daszyńskiego http://cid.org.pl/

Portugal ResPublica - http://www.fundacaorespublica.pt/
Romania Foundation for a Democratic Left http://stangademocratica.ro/ 
Romania Ovidiu Sincai Institutul - http://www.fisd.ro/
Slovenia Kalander Foundation
Slovenia Progresiva http://www.progresiva.si/
Spain Fundación Felipe González http://www.fundacionfelipegonzalez.org/
Spain Fundació Rafael Campalans - http://www.fcampalans.cat/
Spain Fundación Pablo Iglesias - http://www.fpabloiglesias.es/
Sweden Tankesmedja Tiden- http://www.arbetarrorelsenstankesmedja.se/
Sweden Olof Palme International Centre - http://www.palmecenter.se/
United Kingdom Mutuo http://www.mutuo.co.uk/
United Kingdom Policy Network - http://www.policy-network.net/
United Kingdom The Fabian Society - http://www.fabians.org.uk/

Observer national foundations (16)

Australia Chifley Research Centre - http://www.chifley.org.au/
Canada

Broadbent Institute http://www.broadbentinstitute.ca/

Chile Salvador Allende http://www.fundacionsalvadorallende.cl/
Croatia Novo Drustvo - http://www.novodrustvo.net/
Israel The Macro Center for Political Economics http://www.macro.org.il/english.html
Italy Instituto Affari Internazionali - http://www.iai.it/en
Macedonia Progress Institute http://www.progres.org.mk/
Netherlands European Forum - http://www.europeanforum.net/
Serbia

Center for Democracy Foundation - http://www.centaronline.org

Slovenia CEE Network for Gender Issues https://ceegendernetwork.wordpress.com/
Spain

Fundacio Gabriel Alomar (Balearics) - http://www.fundaciogabrielalomar.org.es/

Turkey SODEV Sosyal Demokrasi Vakfi** - http://www.sodev.org.tr/
Turkey  Progressive Thought Institute 

http://www.toplumcudusunceenstitusu.org / English version

United Kingdom SPERI, University of Sheffield http://speri.dept.shef.ac.uk/
United Kingdom Greenwich Political Economy Research Centre (GPERC) http://www.gre.ac.uk/business/research/centres/gperc

Switzerland - Social Democratic Party (SP) (Observer member of PES)

Ex-officio members of FEPS (5)


EU               Party of European Socialists
EU S&D Group in the European Parliament
EU PES Group in the Committee of the Regions
EU PES Women
EU YES - Young European Socialists